629 North Main Street Hattiesburg, MS 39401

NVRA Committee List 2017-18

Standing Committees 2017 Chair
Strategic Planning Committee Don Scott.  Members:  Board
Nominating Committee TBD at Fall Board Meeting
Ethics Committee Jessie Coburn
Finance Committee Teresa Johnson, Treasurer.  Michelle Thompson, Mike Ashcraft, Kim Johnson
House and Programs Committee (Convention) Maranda Murphy and Amanda Godfrey
Membership Committee
   CART Provider
   Caption Provider

Kelly Moranz, Kolleen Barnes


Education Committee Barb Hartwig, Gail Conaway, Randi Strumlauf, Roxanne Green, Candance Covey
  Credentialing Committee:
     Test Administration
     Test Writing
     Test Verification
     Test Grading
     On-line RCP, RBC
Mike Ashcraft
Don Scott
Brenda Schmelz
Marilyn Ashcraft
Maranda Murphy, Barb Hartwig
Public Relations Committee Amanda Mayer
Legislative Committee  
Bylaws Committee Linda Winfrey
Ethics Commission Brenda Schmelz, Gail Conaway, Leila Heckert, Jill Edwards
Special Committees 2017 Chair
Social Media Don Scott (Facebook)
Store Stacy Harlow
Scholarship Committee Barb Hartwig, Gail Conaway, Rhoda McDuffie
Student Affairs Suzanne Rafferty, Chair, Ziyacdah Atkinson, Kelly Moranz, Marsha Busson
NASA Becky Bazzle